Sunday, 11 November 2018

Kizz Daniel releases Tracklist for Sophomore album ‘No Bad Songz’

Kizz Daniel, yesterday officially announced the release date for his sophomore album – No Bad Songz. 
Kizz Daniel also revealed the tracklist and unlike his debut, there are a couple of collaborations including international joints with Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32 and Sarkodie.
The No Bad Songz album which will be released on the 30th of November will be his first under his self-owned imprint Flyboy Inc.
See below:



Etiam at libero iaculis, mollis justo non, blandit augue. Vestibulum sit amet sodales est, a lacinia ex. Suspendisse vel enim sagittis, volutpat sem eget, condimentum sem.